Registration

Lisa Sherrill, Program Assistant II

Tel. 703-860-7260

sherrilll@nassp.org

 

Membership Questions

Tel. 800-253-7746 Option 4

Fax: 703-860-3422

membership@nassp.org

 

Exhibitors/Sponsorships/Advertising

Nicole Boland, Exhibit Sales

Tel. 312-673-5828

bolandn@nassp.org

 

Concurrent Session Speakers

Alexa Magda, Program Manager

Tel. 703-860-7262

magdaa@nassp.org

 

NASSP Travel Services

Karol Harris, Associate Director

harrisk@nassp.org

Vicki Fernandez, Travel Coordinator               

fernandezv@nassp.org

Tel. 800-974-9393

 

Media/Press

Bob Farrace, Director of Communications and Public Relations

Tel. 703-860-7257

farraceb@nassp.org