Registration
Lisa Sherrill, Program Assistant II
703-860-7260
sherrilll@nassp.org

Membership Questions
800-253-7746, option 4
703-860-3422
membership@nassp.org

Exhibitors/Sponsorships/Advertising
Jason Vranich, Sales Coordinator
717-430-2375
Jason.Vranich@theygsgroup.com

Concurrent Session Speakers
Alexa Magda, Program Manager
703-860-7262
magdaa@nassp.org

NASSP Travel Services
Karol Harris, Associate Director
harrisk@nassp.org
Vicki Fernandez, Travel Coordinator
fernandezv@nassp.org
800-974-9393

Media/Press
Bob Farrace, Director of Public Relations
703-860-7257
farraceb@nassp.org